IFORS 2017

Program Committee


Program Chair:
M. Grazia Speranza

University of Brescia
Italy
 
 
  NAME   ORIGIN   EMAIL
  M. Grazia Speranza (chair)   Italy   grazia.speranza@unibs.it
  Ahti Salo   Finland   ahti.salo@aalto.fi
  Alberto Franco   UK   L.A.Franco@lboro.ac.uk
  Bernard Fortz   Belgium   bernard.fortz@ulb.ac.be
  Bernard Gendron   Canada   Bernard.Gendron@cirrelt.ca
  Celso C. Ribeiro   Brazil   celso@ic.uff.br
  Gerhard-Wilhelm Weber   Turkey   gweber@metu.edu.tr
  Ignacio García Jurado   Spain   igjurado@udc.es
  Janny Leung   Hong Kong   jleung@se.cuhk.edu.hk
  José Mario Martínez   Brazil   martinez@ime.unicamp.br
  Karla Hoffman   USA   khoffman@gmu.edu
  Luce Brotcorne   France   Luce.Brotcorne@inria.fr
  Marielle Christiansen   Norway   marielle.christiansen@iot.ntnu.no
  Natashia Boland   USA   natashia.boland@isye.gatech.edu
  Peter Bell   Canada   pbell@ivey.ca
  Richard Eglese   UK   r.eglese@lancaster.ac.uk
  Roger Ríos   Mexico   roger.rios@uanl.edu.mx
  Shoshana Anily   Israel   anily@post.tau.ac.il
  Stefan Nickel   Germany   Stefan.Nickel@kit.edu
  Svetlozar Rachev   USA   rachev@qf.ams.stonybrook.edu
  Theodor Stewart   South Africa   theodor.stewart@uct.ac.za